Come for the Walks...Stay for the Craic!!

Find us on FacebookClare County CouncilCoillte OutdoorsNational Looped Walk - Lúb NáisiúntaShannon Region TrailsClare - Live The Life

Links

Airports/ Airlines

Shannon www.shannonairport.com
Galway www.galwayairport.com
Kerry www.kerryairport.com
Cork www.corkairport.com
Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.com
Ryanair www.ryanair.com

 

Media

Clare People Newspaper www.clarepeople.com
Clare Champion Newspaper www.clarechampion.ie
ClareFM- Local Radio www.clare.fm

 

Tourism and Walking Ireland

East Clare Tourism www.visitclare.net
Failte Ireland www.discoverireland.ie/shannonregion
Short Breaks in Ireland www.shortbreaksireland.ie
East Clare Way www.clarewalks.com
Clare Walking Tours www.clarewalkingtours.ie
Shannon Region Trails www.shannonregiontrails.ie
Waymarked Ways of Walking Ireland www.walkireland.ie

 

Travel within Ireland

Irish Rail (national train system ) www.irishrail.ie
Bus Eireann ( national bus routes ) www.buseireann.ie
Clare Accessible Transport www.catconnects.ie
Dublin Coach www.dublincoach.ie

 

 

 

East Clare Tourism

 

Cybergate.ie - Web Design and Hosting

Webpage Design & Hosting: Cybergate - contact: info@cybergate.ie